DRC Texas - Diversified Realty Consultants, LLC
Your Home for Real Estate Results for North Texas

DRC Texas

Diversified Realty Consultants, LLC

DRC Texas was founded with the desire to get away from the “Corporate” mentality of real estate and get back to the basic Common Sense of the business.

By getting back to the basics, we provide the best service possible to our clients, both buyers and sellers.

DRC agents work together as a team to combine our unique strengths. Because we are diversified, we gain insight from different ways of thinking. This allows our professionals to offer a wide scope of real estate assistance to the public

We earn your trust through hard work, honesty, and integrity — EVERYTIME!

Our goal is to know the market better, know the contract better, and know the people better to provide Real Estate Results!

SEARCH MLS

DRC offers public access to the Multiple Listing Service (MLS) that was once only available to Realtors. By searching MLS, you have access to all the properties that are listed in your desired area.

Once you’ve selected potential properties, email your choices to DRC and we will do the leg work on gathering specific details so you have all the information you need to make an informed decision.

Just another way DRC offers RESULTS!

MORTGAGE CALCULATOR

RECENT DRC Texas BLOG Posts

Why Buyers May Lose If They Don’t Act Now

Why Buyers May Lose If They Don’t Act Now

7 Things Lenders Look At Besides Your Credit Score

7 Things Lenders Look At Besides Your Credit Score

Should You Buy A Fixer-Upper?

Should You Buy A Fixer-Upper?

FHA Loan Requirements: What Home Buyers Need to Qualify

FHA Loan Requirements: What Home Buyers Need to Qualify

MEET OUR TEAM

DRC_Logo2

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Alisha Moss *
Broker/Owner

214-385-7742
Alisha@drctexas.com

Katherine Lamkin

Katherine Lamkin *
Realtor®/Owner
972-345-9747
Katlamkin@drctexas.com

HaleyPage

Haley Page *
Realtor®
DRC Facilitator
214-592-6649
Haley@drctexas.com

Amanda_Wilkerson3
Amanda
Wilkinson

Realtor®
214-629-8015
Amanda@drctexas.com

Tony

Tony Gray
Realtor®
214-557-6024
Tony@drctexas.com

Jane_Kleynhans3

Jane Kleynhans
Realtor®
469-579-8940
Jane@drctexas.com

BevMahoneySml
Bev Mahoney
Realtor®
720-289-3555
Bev@drctexas.com

MikeMahoney
Mike Mahoney
Realtor®
214-205-0403
MikeM@drctexas.com


Brenda Darling
Realtor®
817-964-1164
Brenda@drctexas.com


Cynthia Bethel
Realtor®
214-707-8649
Cynthia@drctexas.com


Cynthia Ransom
Realtor®
214-537-1473

Matt Gaston

Matt Gaston
Realtor®
972-489-6152

Moss - DRC Logo 071515

Mark_Moss

Mark Moss
Realtor®
Moss Team Leader

972-977-6608
Markmoss@drctexas.com

Keri_Askew_2016
Keri Askew *

Realtor®
Moss Team Facilitator
214-794-2921
Keri@drctexas.com

Cristina Mendoza
Habla Español

Realtor®
Moss Team Member

817-372-3302
Cristina@drctexas.com

Elizabeth Gerber
Realtor®
Moss Team Member

469-338-7752
Elizabeth@drctexas.com

Elise Askew
Realtor®
Moss Team Member

214-449-4534
Elise@drctexas.com

Mike Bonds
Realtor®
Moss Team Member

469-338-8171
MikeBonds@drctexas.com

Zachary Williams
Realtor®
Moss Team Member
214-862-0095
Zach@drctexas.com

Lorrin Case *
Moss Team Assistant
Unlicensed Member

MossTeam@drctexas.com

(*) denotes Notary Public for the State of Texas